top of page
Mosgiel city

Meet the Target Team: NZ Accountants and Business Advisory Experts

As your local NZ Accountants and business advisors, we specialize in providing nationwide services in accounting, taxation, business consultancy, and financial advisory.
 

Our success lies in building strong, lasting relationships with clients, understanding their business and financial goals to unlock real possibilities and potential. Choose us for personalized and effective financial solutions tailored to your unique needs.

Justin Stent - Senior Accountant & Managing Director at Target Accounting

Justin Stent

Senior Accountant & Managing Director

P: (03) 489 0792
E: justin@targ.co.nz

Nick Anderson - Senior Accountantat Target Accounting

Nick Anderson

Senior Accountant – BCom CA – Rural Specialist
P: (03) 489 0798
E: nick@targ.co.nz

Tania Outram - HR Manager at Target Accounting

Tania Outram

HR Manager/Practice Coordinator – BBS AT
P: (03) 489 0799
E: tania@targ.co.nz

Michael Gibson-Pinn - Accountant at Target Accounting

Michael Gibson-Pinn

Accountant – BCom CA
P: (03) 489 0795
E: michael@targ.co.nz

Tyler Lapham - Chartered Accountant at Target Accounting

Chartered Accountant - CA, DipGrad, BCom
P: (03) 489 0797
E: tyler.lapham@targ.co.nz

Jessica Books - Assistant Accountant at Target Accounting

Jessica Brooks

Assistant Accountant – Dip. Bus. Accounting, AT
P: (03) 489 0793
E: jessica@targ.co.nz

Chris Young - Chartered Accountant at Target Accounting

Chris Young

Chartered Accountant - BCA CA
E: chris@targ.co.nz

Shannon Smith - Receptionist and Admin at Target Accounting

Receptionist / Administration
E:  shannon@targ.co.nz

Leah McDonnell - Assistant Accountant at Target Accounting

Leah McDonnell

Assistant Accountant

E: leah@targ.co.nz

Anna Hancox - Accountant at Target Accounting

Anna Hancox

Accountant - BCom
E: anna@targ.co.nz

Kate Crawford - Special Projects Contractor at Target Accounting

Kate Crawford

Special Projects Contractor – Part Time

Colbie Hill - Admin Support at Target Accounting

Administration Support
E:  colbie.hill@targ.co.nz

Whether we are solving business problems, advising clients on accounting issues, our approach is the same – cutting through the complexity, and finding the best possible way forward, every single time.

Get in touch

Meet the Team

bottom of page